Internal Affairs Commission

The Internal Affairs Commission (IAC) investigates and recommends improvements to the ASUCD Constitution, Bylaws, and Long-Range Plans, often authoring legislation as a commission for consideration by the ASUCD Senate. IAC also occasionally reviews and recommends improvements to the governing documents and internal procedures of outside organizations involved with ASUCD.

The Chair of IAC is an ex-officio member of the ASUCD Senate, a voting member of the Unit Relocation and Space Allocation Committee (URSAC), a voting member of the Committee on Committees (COC), and a voting member of the Internet and Networking Committee (INC).

Internal Affairs Commission meetings are open to the public and use Parliamentary Procedure.

Facebook

Meetings

Meetings are held on Mondays from 6:00-8:00pm in the AMC Room.

Jacob Ganz’s Office Hours:

Monday 11-1pm; Thursdays 2-4pm

Internal Codes

Internal Affairs Commission Internal Codes can be downloaded here.

Members

To view IAC members’ bios, click here!

Commissioner Email
*Jacob Ganz  jbganz@ucdavis.edu
Ryan Gardiner  rpgardiner@ucdavis.edu
Jaren Gaither  jlgaither@ucdavis.edu
Dinika Marwha  dmarwha@ucdavis.edu
Justin Kaplan  juakaplan@ucdavis.edu
Henry Nibbelin  henibbelin@ucdavis.edu
Noah Pearl njpearl@ucdavis.edu
Adam Einbinder ajeinbinder@ucdavis.edu
Colin Heurlin crheurlin@ucdavis.edu
Don Friedrich Conjuico ddconjuico@ucdavis.edu

* Chair

** Vice Chair