Technology Internet and Networking Committee

The Technology Internet and Networking Committee (TINC) consists of five (5) voting members. The ASUCD Controller and ASUCD Business Manger serve as Chairperson and Vice Chairperson respectively.The other three members are the Internal Affairs Commission Chairperson, the Business and Finance Commission Chairperson and the Director of Creative Media. One (1) ASUCD Senator serves as an ex-officio member of the TINC. Technology Internet and Networking Committee  provides formal recommendations on all legislation relating to purchase of networking and internet related requests. Additionally, TINC has the authority to recommend the allocation of computer and networking equipment within ASUCD, research methods to reduce costs of computer purchases, as well as review and prioritize all networking and internet related requests from ASUCD prior to submitting those requests to Creative Media.


Meetings are held Mondays at 1:00pm in the AMC Room on the 3rd floor of the Memorial Union.

Meeting Minutes can be found here.


Member Email Position
*Jin Zhang Controller
 **Janice Corbett Business Manager
 Alex Park Creative Media Director
Nick Flores  Internal Affairs Commission Chair
 Business and Finance Commission Chair


**Vice Chair