Aggie Public Arts Committee

The Aggie Public Arts Committee (APAC) consists of seven (7) voting members: six (6) UC Davis students and one (1) Chairperson. Additionally, an External Affairs Commission representative and an ASUCD Senator serve as ex-officio, non-voting members. Aggie Public Arts Committee is an organization dedicated to spreading, creating, and facilitating public art projects both on and off campus. We work with student organizations and ASUCD as well as the city of Davis and Davis residents/businesses to bring artistic expression to our community.


Member Email Position
Suhaila Sikand Chairperson
 Kari Kiyono Vice President
 Tiffany Liu Secretary