Business and Finance Commission

The Business and Finance Commission advises the Senate on the fiscal concerns of ASUCD. Composed of nine members and up to four alternates, the commission oversees allocations of the Senate reserves. Each spring, the commission participates in budget hearings and makes recommendations for annual allocations of funds.

Meetings

Meetings are held on Tuesdays from 7:00-9:00PM in the Mee Room on the 3rd floor of the MU.

Office Hours with Chair: 6-7 pm on Tuesdays at the CoHo

Internal Codes

Business and Finance Commission Internal Codes can be downloaded here.

Members

Commissioner Email Joined
*Alex Mirov armirov@ucdavis.edu Spring 2015
**Rani Bindra rmbindra@ucdavis.edu Winter 2016
Casey Chiu cmchiu@ucdavis.edu Winter 2016
Luna Ascha  lmascha@ucdavis.edu Fall 2013
Kelly Hatamiya  kmhatamiya@ucdavis.edu Fall 2015
Megan Tran mmttran@ucdavis.edu Fall 2016
Shubhangi Gulati sgulati@ucdavis.edu Fall 2016
Riya Sehgal rsehgal@ucdavis.edu Fall 2016
Elizabeth Mesak emmesak@ucdavis.edu Fall 2016
Titus Huang tjhuang@ucdavis.edu Fall 2017
Damien Amzallag dcamzallag@ucdavis.edu Fall 2017
 Clement Yuen  cyuen@ucdavis.edu  Fall 2017
Meigan Dutcher midutcher@ucdavis.edu  Fall 2017

*Chair
**Vice Chair