Business and Finance Commission

The Business and Finance Commission advises the Senate on the fiscal concerns of ASUCD. Composed of nine members and up to four alternates, the commission oversees allocations of the Senate reserves. Each spring, the commission participates in budget hearings and makes recommendations for annual allocations of funds.

Meetings

Meetings are held on Tuesdays from 7:00-9:00PM in the Mee Room on the 3rd floor of the MU.

Office Hours with Chair: 6-7 pm on Tuesdays at the CoHo

Internal Codes

Business and Finance Commission Internal Codes can be downloaded here.

Members

Commissioner Email Joined
*Alex Mirov armirov@ucdavis.edu Spring 2015
**Rani Bindra rmbindra@ucdavis.edu Winter 2016
Jennifer Gong jcgong@ucdavis.edu Winter 2016
Christina Zhu cszhu@ucdavis.edu Fall 2013
Casey Chiu cmchiu@ucdavis.edu Fall 2015
Luna Ascha lmascha@ucdavis.edu Fall 2016
Kelly Hatamiya kmhatamiya@ucdavis.edu Fall 2016
Vergel Marinas vsmarinas@ucdavis.edu Fall 2016
Megan Tran mmttran@ucdavis.edu Fall 2016
Alternate Email Rank Joined
Riya Sehgal rsehgal@ucdavis.edu 1st Alternate Fall 2016
Elizabeth Mesak emmesak@ucdavis.edu 2nd Alternate Fall 2016
Kyle Huang kshuang@ucdavis.edu 3rd Alternate Winter 2016

*Chair
**Vice Chair