The Business and Finance Commission advises the Senate on the fiscal concerns of ASUCD. Composed of nine members and up to four alternates, the commission oversees allocations of the Senate reserves. Each spring, the commission participates in budget hearings and makes recommendations for annual allocations of funds.


Meetings are held on Tuesdays from 7:00-8:00PM in the AMC Room.

Office Hours with Chair: TBA

Internal Codes

Business and Finance Commission Internal Codes can be downloaded here.


Noam Marcus*
Shambhavi Gupta
**Manasa Gogineni
Emma Newman
William Khouri
Filip Stamenkovic
Leo Faure
Cameron Owoc
Mahar Senan***
Jay Titterund***
Gaurav Patanker***

**Vice Chair