The Business and Finance Commission advises the Senate on the fiscal concerns of ASUCD. Composed of nine members and up to four alternates, the commission oversees allocations of the Senate reserves. Each spring, the commission participates in budget hearings and makes recommendations for annual allocations of funds.

Meetings

Tuesdays, 5:30 pm

Office Hours with Chair: Appointment Only

Internal Codes

Business and Finance Commission Internal Codes can be downloaded here.

Members

COMMISSIONER EMAIL
Noam Marcus* ngmarcus@ucdavis.edu
Shambhavi Gupta sbgupta@ucdavis.edu
**Manasa Gogineni mvgogineni@ucdavis.edu
Emma Newman ewnewman@ucdavis.edu
William Khouri wjkhouri@ucdavis.edu
Filip Stamenkovic fstamenkovic@ucdavis.edu
Leo Faure lmfaure@ucdavis.edu
Cameron Owoc cgowoc@ucdavis.edu
Mahar Senan*** mahertaz@gmail.com
Jay Titterund*** jmtitterund@ucdavis.edu
Gaurav Patanker*** gmpatanker@ucdavis.edu

*Chair
**Vice Chair

***Alternate