Business & Finance Commission

The Business and Finance Commission advises the Senate on the fiscal concerns of ASUCD. Composed of nine members and up to four alternates, the commission oversees allocations of the Senate reserves. Each spring, the commission participates in budget hearings and makes recommendations for annual allocations of funds.

Meetings

Wednesdays, 6:10 pm via Zoom

CHAIR OFFICE HOURS

Thursdays, 3:00-6:00 pm via Zoom

Internal Codes

Business and Finance Commission Internal Codes can be downloaded here.

MEMBERS

COMMISSIONER Pronouns EMAIL Term
Alec Pitts* He/Him/His ajpitts@ucdavis.edu Fall 2020
Calvin Atkins** He/Him/His csatkins@ucdavis.edu Fall 2020
Kasra Soltani Nia She/Her/Hers knia@ucdavis.edu Fall 2020
Isabelle Poux She/Her/Hers ispoux@ucdavis.edu Fall 2020
William Khouri He/Him/His wjkhouri@ucdavis.edu Fall 2020
Tanvi Chopra She/Her/Hers tchopra@ucdavis.edu Fall 2020
Mansa Gogineni She/Her/Hers mvgogineni@ucdavis.edu Fall 2020
Jay Titterund He/Him/His jmtitterund@ucdavis.edu Fall 2020

*Chair
**Vice-Chair