Academic Affairs Comission

The Academic Affairs Commission is an advisory board to the ASUCD Senate on all academic matters at UC Davis and throughout the UC system. Nine student members and up to four alternates research, review, recommend, and develop projects to improve academic life for the student body. Working closely with the University Affairs Office, the commission ensures that students’ concerns are voiced to the Senate and other university officials.


Meetings are held on Tuesdays from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM.

Commission Chair’s Office Hours:

Thursdays 10am-12pm; Fridays 12:00 pm-2:00pm, and by appointment


Naomi Reeley* Winter 2020
Navreet Hundal** Winter 2020
Rachel Nguyen Winter 2020
Rajpreet Judge Winter 2020
Simaran Kailey Winter 2020
Ethan Wellerstein Winter 2020
Kyle Hoffart^ Winter 2020


** Vice Chair