Business & Finance Commission

The Business and Finance Commission advises the Senate on the fiscal concerns of ASUCD. Composed of nine members and up to four alternates, the commission oversees allocations of the Senate reserves. Each spring, the commission participates in budget hearings and makes recommendations for annual allocations of funds.

Meetings

Mondays, 5:00 pm via Zoom

CHAIR OFFICE HOURS

Mondays, 7:00-10:00 am via Zoom

Internal Codes

Business and Finance Commission Internal Codes can be downloaded here.

MEMBERS

COMMISSIONER Pronouns EMAIL Term
Alec Pitts* He/Him/His ajpitts@ucdavis.edu Spring 2021
Calvin Atkins He/Him/His csatkins@ucdavis.edu Spring 2021
Kasra Soltani Nia He/Him/His knia@ucdavis.edu Spring 2021
Isabelle Poux She/Her/Hers ispoux@ucdavis.edu Spring 2021
William Khouri He/Him/His wjkhouri@ucdavis.edu Spring 2021
Tanvi Chopra She/Her/Hers tchopra@ucdavis.edu Spring 2021
Jay Titterund He/Him/His jmtitterund@ucdavis.edu Spring 2021
Anh Doan asdoan@ucdavis.edu Spring 2021

*Chair