Business & Finance Commission

The Business and Finance Commission advises the Senate on the fiscal concerns of ASUCD. Composed of nine members and up to four alternates, the commission oversees allocations of the Senate reserves. Each spring, the commission participates in budget hearings and makes recommendations for annual allocations of funds.

Meetings

Mondays, 5:00 pm via Zoom

CHAIR OFFICE HOURS

Mondays, 7:00-10:00 am via Zoom

Internal Codes

Business and Finance Commission Internal Codes can be downloaded here.

MEMBERS

COMMISSIONER Pronouns EMAIL Term
Alec Pitts* He/Him ajpitts@ucdavis.edu Spring 2021
Calvin Atkins csatkins@ucdavis.edu Spring 2021
Kasra Soltani Nia knia@ucdavis.edu Spring 2021
Andrew Lee afli@ucdavis.edu Spring 2021
William Khouri wjkhouri@ucdavis.edu Spring 2021
Kabeer Singh Thockchom kthockchom@ucdavis.edu Spring 2021
Jay Titterund jmtitterund@ucdavis.edu Spring 2021
Shayan Shahbazi sshahbazi@ucdavis.edu Spring 2021
Katelyn Lee^
kdlee@ucdavis.edu Spring 2021

*Chair

^Alternate