Environmental Policy & Planning Commission

The Environmental Policy and Planning Commission (EPPC) is an advisory board to the ASUCD Senate comprised of nine members and up to four alternates. It is responsible for researching environmental issues affecting the campus and its surrounding area, as well as providing recommendations for improvement. EPPC is committed to creating new and enforcing past environmental legislation. EPPC is committed to creating new and enforcing past environmental legislation. The EPPC aims to provide environmental education and outreach in order to better inform students and the campus community about the environment and relevant issues. EPPC works with students, administration, ASUCD, student environmental groups, the City of Davis, and other relevant bodies in order to better recognize and address the environmental concerns of the campus and its community as well as to encourage collaboration in working toward the creation of a more sustainable environment.


Wednesdays 6:30-8:00 PM via Zoom

Password: EPPC2021


By request


Hunter Ottman* He/Him/His hsottman@ucdavis.edu Fall 2020
Junna Faessel jcfaessel@ucdavis.edu Fall 2020
Carly Placencio caplacencio@ucdavis.edu Fall 2020
Maya Bhadury bhadury@ucdavis.edu Fall 2020
Allie Larman arlarman@ucdavis.edu Fall 2020
Alana Webre aswebre@ucdavis.edu Fall 2020
Amaris Fraley abfraley@ucdavis.edu Fall 2020
Forrest Pasturel fbpasturel@ucdavis.edu Fall 2020
Holly Murphy hfmurphy@ucdavis.edu Fall 2020
Junna Faessel jcfaessel@ucdavis.edu Fall 2020
Julia Pano jspano@ucdavis.edu Fall 2020
Logan Legg lllegg@ucdavis.edu Fall 2020
Michaela Krulee mckrulee@ucdavis.edusa Fall 2020
Sarah Finkel sefinkel@ucdavis.edu Fall 2020
Sydney Cliff secliff@ucdavis.edu Fall 2020

* Chair