Environmental Policy & Planning Commission

The Environmental Policy and Planning Commission (EPPC) is an advisory board to the ASUCD Senate comprised of nine members and up to four alternates. It is responsible for researching environmental issues affecting the campus and its surrounding area, as well as providing recommendations for improvement. EPPC is committed to creating new and enforcing past environmental legislation. The EPPC aims to provide environmental education and outreach in order to better inform students and the campus community about the environment and relevant issues. EPPC works with students, administration, ASUCD, student environmental groups, the City of Davis, and other relevant bodies in order to better recognize and address the environmental concerns of the campus and its community as well as to encourage collaboration in working toward the creation of a more sustainable environment.

Meetings

Wednesdays 5:00-6:00 pm via Zoom

Password: EPPC2021

CHAIR OFFICE HOURS

12:00pm-3:00pm, Mondays via Zoom

MEMBERS

COMMISSIONER PRONOUNS EMAIL TERM
Sydney Cliff* She/Her secliff@ucdavis.edu  Spring 2021
Holly Murphy They/Them hfmurphy@ucdavis.edu Spring 2021
Allie Larman She/Her arlarman@ucdavis.edu Spring 2021
Alana Webre She/Her aswebre@ucdavis.edu Spring 2021
Amaris Fraley She/They abfraley@ucdavis.edu Spring 2021
Julia Pano She/Her jspano@ucdavis.edu Spring 2021
Logan Legg He/They lllegg@ucdavis.edu Spring 2021
Michaela Krulee She/Her mckrulee@ucdavis.edusa Spring 2021
Sarah Finkel She/Her sefinkel@ucdavis.edu  Spring 2021
Hunter Ottman^ He/Him hsottman@ucdavis.edu  Spring 2021
Maya Bhadury^ She/Her bhadury@ucdavis.edu Spring 2021

* Chair

^Alternate