Environmental Policy & Planning Commission

The Environmental Policy and Planning Commission (EPPC) is an advisory board to the ASUCD Senate comprised of nine members and up to four alternates. It is responsible for researching environmental issues affecting the campus and its surrounding area, as well as providing recommendations for improvement. EPPC is committed to creating new and enforcing past environmental legislation. The EPPC aims to provide environmental education and outreach in order to better inform students and the campus community about the environment and relevant issues. EPPC works with students, administration, ASUCD, student environmental groups, the City of Davis, and other relevant bodies in order to better recognize and address the environmental concerns of the campus and its community as well as to encourage collaboration in working toward the creation of a more sustainable environment.

Meetings

Wednesday 6:15-7:45pm on Zoom

 

CHAIR OFFICE HOURS

Tuesday 10:30- 12 on Zoom and by appointment via email.

MEMBERS

COMMISSIONER PRONOUNS EMAIL TERM
Mackenzie Field* She/Her mfield@ucdavis.edu Spring 2022
Holly Murphy** They/Them hfmurphy@ucdavis.edu Winter 2022
Allie Larman She/Her arlarman@ucdavis.edu Winter 2022
Alana Webre She/Her aswebre@ucdavis.edu Winter 2022

Adrianna Champagne-Zamora

She/her

 

champagne@ucdavis.edu

Winter 2022
Arthur Wong He/him

 

riwong@ucdavis.edu

Winter

2022

Michaela Krulee She/Her mckrulee@ucdavis.edusa Winter 2022
Paola Vargas She/her

pivargas@ucdavis.ed

Winter 2022
Daphne Crother^ She/her djcrother@ucdavis.edu 

Winter

2022

Kelly Abey^
She/her kaabey@ucdavis.edu

Winter

2022

* Chair

**Vice Chair

^Alternate