Special Committees

Pursuant to Bylaw 206, the ASUCD Senate occasionally creates special committees for a limited purpose and a time limit not to exceed one (1) year. The purpose of Special Committees are to investigate, research, and present proposals on specific issues arising at regular meetings of the ASUCD Senate.

Current Special Committees:

Aggie Bound Outreach Committee (ABOC)

DREAM Committee (DREAM)

International Undergraduate Student Committee (IUSC)

Sexual Assault Awareness Advocacy Committee (SAAAC)

Student Health and Wellness Committee (SHAWC)

Past Special Committees:

Bylaw Review Special Committee


Location: 354 Memorial Union (3rd Floor)