The ASUCD Senate  has seven Permanent Committees.  The primary duty of each committee is to delegate responsibilities of the ASUCD Senate into smaller components in order to efficiently handle administrative roles and tasks.  Each committee is administrative and has a scope pertaining to its field of expertise. Most of the committees consist of members of the ASUCD Senate, Chairpersons of other Commissions and career staff.

ASUCD Permanent Committees:

Aggie Public Arts Committee

ASUCD Scholarship Committee

Champagne Committee

Committee on Committees

Elections Committee

Entrepreneurship Fund Committee

International Undergraduate Student Committee

Internet and Networking Committee

Sexual Assault Awareness Advocacy Committee

Student Police Relations Committee

Unit Relocation Space Allocation Committee


Location: 354 Memorial Union (3rd Floor)