The Outreach Assembly helps to bridge the disconnect between campus clubs and ASUCD student government. There are 13 members and up to four alternates. The Assembly strives to foster collaborative student activities, as well as inform the student body about ASUCD and student organization activities. In addition to the aforementioned goals and projects, The Outreach Assembly also plans quarterly leadership summits.

Clubs may now apply for grant money from the Outreach Assembly!
Check out the Grant Process Form and the Grant Application Form.

Outreach Assembly Resource Manual:

Check it out here.


Meetings are held Wednesdays from 7:10-9:00pm in the Moss Room on the third floor of the MU.
Speaker Office Hours: Tuesday 12-2 and Thursday 12-2.


Assembly member Email Term
*Lauren Ashe Fall
Brendan Chang Fall
Maegan Enverga Fall
Isabella Tang Fall
Valerie Nguyen Winter
Sam Ho Winter
Danielle Kassatly Winter
Gayana Saakyan Winter
Alternates  Email Alternate #
- 1st Alternate
- 2nd Alternate
- 3rd Alternate

*Speaker of the Outreach Assembly