The Outreach Assembly helps to bridge the disconnect between campus and ASUCD student government. There are 12 members and up to four alternates. The Assembly strives to foster collaborative student activities, as well as inform the student body about ASUCD. The Assembly works to host two ASUCD hiring events a year and also plans fun events for students such as harvest festivals and dances. For more information, please check out their Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/OutreachAssembly

Outreach Assembly Resource Manual:

Check it out here.

Meetings:

Meetings are held Wednesdays from 7:10-9:00pm in the Moss Room on the third floor of the MU.
Speaker Office Hours: Tuesday 12-2 and Thursday 12-2.

Members:

Assembly member Email Term
*Lauren Ashe leashe@ucdavis.edu Fall
Brendan Chang brech@ucdavis.edu Fall
Natalie Guzman nguzman@ucdavis.edu Fall
Isabella Tang iwmtang@ucdavis.edu Fall
Valerie Nguyen vtvnguyen@ucdavis.edu Winter
Sam Ho ksho@ucdavis.edu Winter
Danielle Kassatly dmkassatly@ucdavis.edu Winter
Gayana Saakyan saakyan@ucdavis.edu Winter
 Joseph Pi pjoseph@ucdavis.edu Fall
 Jennifer Chiou jbchiou@ucdavis.edu  Fall
Alternates  Email Alternate #
-  @ucdavis.edu 1st Alternate
- @ucdavis.edu 2nd Alternate
- @ucdavis.edu 3rd Alternate

*Speaker of the Outreach Assembly